Wezzie's Diary of Decisions
God help me make the right decision

A Quick Update

2006-01-18
5:01 p.m.

Haven't been able to update because I have family in town, work has been kicking my ass, I've been trying to get all the final details of the wedding ready to go etc. etc. etc. yadda yadda yadda. Now I am at work, it is 5:50 and I have to get home to cook dinner for 5 other people tonight. GAH!!!!!!

Things are moving right along. I've tried to make a list of things I'm "allowed" to worry about. The list generally consists of immediate events, etc. So this Saturday there is a lot of stuff going on. I am allowed to think about and "worry" about this Saturday until it is here. Then before I know it it will be over with and it really WILL be all downhill to the wedding.

Speaking of, I am sick to death of it all. The planning, the travel plans for family and friends...I don't care! I just want to be married so that we can get on with our life together and stop having everyone obsessed about this one day.

Course then I can deal with them obsessing over when grandchildren/nieces/newphews are on the way. Great. Can't wait for that one!