Wezzie's Diary of Decisions
God help me make the right decision

2005 Mini Recap

2005-12-12
10:48 a.m.

2005 has been a weird year for me. I just sat down at another journal site and posted my recap of the past 12 months.

In the last year I have lost a pet that I was very attached to, gotten engaged, got a new job, three friends have had babies, I found out that my relationship was not as good as I thought it was, I've worked on fixing that problem, I've planned my wedding, bought a new car, adopted new pets...

The year has had highs and lows like most would, but if I had to sum it up in one word I think that word would be "Painful". Or "Stressful"...it's a toss up.

Like I said, weird year. I'm thinking I should have slept through it. 2006 is probably only going to get stranger, because I will get married, have people visit from all over the world, hire a new employee, make a lot of changes at work, try to pay off all my credit cards and my furniture balances and hopefully turn in my resignation and begin Operation Move Home.